Hopiedope

Do you want to join AGPG? Here's the place...

Moderator: Moderators

sjeffurie

Hopiedope

Postby sjeffurie » Mon Oct 21, 2013 11:15 pm

1 - What is the name of your character?
Hopiedope

2 - Has your character always had this name? If not, explain why.
Yes

3 - What is your character's class?
Warlock

4 - What is your total time played with this character and what is your time played with this character at your current level? *
3 days 13 hours 23 minutes ; 3 hours 21 minutes 52 seconds

5 - Do you want to apply for a raiding spot or a social spot?**
Socialspot

6 - What is your character's primairy talent spec? (in numbers, example 2/48/11) Why did you choose this spec?
My primary talent spec is Demonology, because i compared the other specs, and this seem to be the most useful

7 - What kind of experience do you have with other talent specs on this character?
No much, after i've stopped WOW 4 years ago i haven't had much experience with other specs

8 - Please link your armorypage url (with your primairy item kit if possible)
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/t ... pie/simple

9 - Why do you use this item kit?
nvt

10 - Which of the items you use have the highest priority to be replaced and with what?
Wrist band, it's a too low level, but i haven't encountered anything with high enough intellect to replace it with

11 - Do you have any other items/kits that might be useful?
Nothing that i can think of

12 - What kind of guild do you think AG Praetorian Guard is?
From what i've heard it's mostly a social guild,

13 - Describe the role of your class/spec in raids and its mechanics. Be as precise as you can. Show us you know your class inside-out. (example: spelldamage coeffcients, need of particular stats or attributes)
(those applying for a social spot may skip this question and the next 2 if they want and continue with question 16)

14 - How do you prepare for raids?

15 - What is your raiding experience in Azeroth, Outland and Northrend?