Human Affliction Warlock Social spot

Do you want to join AGPG? Here's the place...

Moderator: Moderators

rytter

Human Affliction Warlock Social spot

Postby rytter » Mon Feb 11, 2013 12:00 am

First of i would like to introduce my self my name is Søren im 21 years old on a daily basis i work as a shipsfitter :-)

1 - What is the name of your character?

Rytters

2 - Has your character always had this name? If not, explain why.

Rytter is my last name so over the several classes i have i have added a s or something cause of the name "Rytter" being occupied

3 - What is your character's class?
Affliction Warlock

4 - What is your total time played with this character and what is your time played with this character at your current level?

18 days 14 hours- 2 hours

5 - Do you want to apply for a raiding spot or a social spot?
I would like a social spot when i am geared i will help out with raids if needed and wanted :p

6 - What is your character's primairy talent spec? (in numbers, example 2/48/11) Why did you choose this spec?
This is just a spec i liked to use for lvling Soul leech-Mortal Coil-Soul Link Burning Rush-Grimoire of Supremacy and as i first dinged 90 2 hours ago i have tried out Kil'jaeden's cunning cause of there are lots of fight where moving is needed
7 - What kind of experience do you have with other talent specs on this character?
Practically none but i am quick of study! :-)

8 - Please link your armorypage url (with your primairy item kit if possible)
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/t ... ers/simple <-- still says im 89 lies!!

9 - Why do you use this item kit?
(those applying for a social spot may skip this question and the next 2 if they want and continue with question 12)

10 - Which of the items you use have the highest priority to be replaced and with what?
11 - Do you have any other items/kits that might be useful?

12 - What kind of guild do you think AG Praetorian Guard is?
Honest i have no idea:-)